PBI Coaching Jalandhar

Dream Come True Here


SSC CGL Exam Coaching Institute in Jalandhar | PBI


SSC or Staff Selection Commission is an inspecting body which is being approved by Government of India to enroll staff for different posts lying empty in the different Ministries, Departments, and Subordinate Offices. A large number of posts are filled each year by SSC through a typical test directed at All India level. Government division employments are most favored by the activity competitors nowadays. It offers a lofty profession choice for the lifetime. SSC is the essential Govt. association that gives work to lakhs of understudies in India. It offers an extraordinary chance to all the SSC wannabes.


The most effective method to download concede card of SSC CGL Tier 1 Examination


Concede cards for SSC Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Tier I Examination have been discharged by Staff Selection Commission on its official site at ssc.nic.in.


SSC CGL Exam is led to enroll non-specialized Group B and Group C non-gazetted posts lying empty at different divisions and services of administration of India. This exam is held each year for the graduates who aim for officer level posts.


The candidates for the Staff Selection Commission Combined Graduate Level Tier 1 can download their ensuing concede card from the official site of Staff Selection Commission.


The means associated with this procedure are as per the following:


Stage 1: Go to the official site of SSC i.e ssc.nic.in


Stage 2: Then tap on the ‘Concede Card’ interface on the highest point of the screen


Stage 3: You will be coordinated to a pop window demonstrating 9 Regional Centers and their sites


Stage 4: Click on the significant district and visit the consequent site.


Stage 5: After that you tap on the connection Download Admit Card at the left side and after that press Click




Know Your Roll No. what’s more, Status


Stage 6. You need to enter your Registration ID/Roll No. taken after by the Captcha and afterward present the same


Stage 7: Now you can download and Take the Print Out of your Admit card.


SSC now will be PC based online test with different decision questions. It will have four segments, for example, General Intelligence and Reasoning, General Awareness, Quantitative Aptitude and English Comprehension each segment will have 25 Questions of 50 denotes each.


There will be negative checking of 0.5 imprints for each wrong answer.


Consistently Staff Selection Commission holds Combined Graduate Level (CGL) exam to enlist non-specialized Group ‘B’ and Group ‘C’ non-gazetted posts in different Ministries/Departments/Organizations of the Government of India. It additionally leads the Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Exam for the enlistment at a subordinate level, for example,


Partners in Ministries/Departments, Attached and the Subordinate office of the Govt. of India.


Investigators of Central Excise and Customs.


Investigators of Income Tax.


Preventive Officers in Customs.


Inspector in Customs.


Sub-Inspectors in Central Bureau of Narcotics and CBI.


Colleague Enforcement Officer in Directorate of Enforcement, Department of Revenue.


Divisional Accountant, Jr. Bookkeeper, Auditor and UDCs in different workplaces of Govt. of India.


Inspector Offices under C&AG, CGDA, CGA and others.


Bookkeeper/Junior Accountant


Duty Assistant in CBDT and CBEC


The compiler in Registrar General of India.


According to the official declaration of the Central Government of India they have chosen to employ more than 2.2 lakh individuals. These will be named 70,000 opening in Income Tax, Excise and Customs Department. More than 14 lakh hopefuls show up for the SSC CGL exam each. More than 14 lakh applicants show up for the SSC CGL exam each.


The Staff Selection Commission (SSC) holds the Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Exam for the arrangement of applicants in Grade “B” and “C” class posts at different Government Ministries, Departments, and Offices. The exam is led in 4 phases called Tiers. The initial two levels will be directed on the web and the following two will be disconnected exams. The whole procedure of enrollment and correspondence will be online through the official site of SSC CGL. Hopefuls must qualify each period of the SSC CGL exam to go ahead to the following one, preceding being at last chosen.


SSC CGL Exam Pattern


Consistently Staff Selection Commission (SSC) does the Combined Graduate Level (CGL) in four levels for different posts.


Tier        Type      Mode


Level – I               Objective Multiple Choice            Computer Based (on the web)


Level – II              Objective Multiple Choice            Computer Based (on the web)


Level – III             Descriptive Paper in English/Hindi            Pen and Paper mode


Level – IV            Skill Test/Computer Proficiency Test       Wherever Applicable


Before starting the arranging of SSC CGL arrangement, it is central to know the adjustments in exam example and syllabus.


Since the SSC CGL is comprises of 4 levels of examination, in this manner, the syllabus of the same ought to be managed autonomously.


SSC CGL Tier 1 Syllabus


Level 1 is a target exam which will be held on the web. It will have 4 areas in Tier 1 exam of SSC CGL, with 100 inquiries. Each inquiry will convey 2 marks which makes an aggregate of 200 imprints.


Essential Points:


SSC CGL 2017 Tier 1 Exam will have negative stamping. One wrong response to an inquiry will deduct 0.5 imprints from the aggregate of all segments.


For outwardly impaired the exam term is 100 minutes.


SSC CGL Tier 2 Syllabus


Level 2 exam is a target exam which will be led on the web. There are four areas in this Tier with 100 inquiries which represent a sum of 200 imprints.

Critical Points:


Paper-1 and Paper-2 are obligatory for all posts


Paper-3 is just for the post of “Factual Investigator Gr. II” and “Compiler”


Paper-4 is just for the post of “Right hand Audit Officer”


There will be negative checking in SSC CGL Tier 2 exam.


One wrong response to an inquiry will deduct 0.5 checks in Paper-1,3,4 and 0.25 stamps in Paper-2.


Level for Paper 1 Questions will be of tenth standard l, Paper-2 of 10+2 level and Paper-3 and 4 on graduation level.


The PC will be made accessible by the Commission at the Center/setting apportioned for the exam.


Hopefuls should not be permitted to bring their own Key-board for the reason.


The length of the exam is 2 Hours and 40 Minutes for hopefuls who are outwardly crippled.


SSC CGL Tier 3 Exam Syllabus


This is an elucidating exam with the reason for testing the composed aptitudes of the applicants in English/Hindi. It is held disconnected. The competitors are required to compose Essay/Letter/Application/Precis. Keeping in mind the end goal to get ready for this segment one needs to peruse heaps of articles from different daily papers and magazines. Other than this, you should be knowledgeable with the most recent example of Letter and Application.


Critical Points:


The length of this exam is of a hour’s and conveys 100 imprints.


10+2 level inquiries are asked in this exam.


It is a qualifying exam.

PBI Institute © 2017